• Reviews for Phil Long

    bill kennedy6

    October 25, 2018

    It has been a pleasure to work with Phil and his team. I cannot say enough positive things about his group. Customer Service top notch. Phil comes through for you over and over.

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    William Kennedy

    October 23, 2018

    Phil has always been straight forward and honest with me. He is great to work with. I will never look elsewhere. I could not have been more happier than this last time. So happy I was introduced to him back in 2012.

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Jon Ganaden

    August 18, 2018

    Phil was absolutely great! Always willing to take time out of his day to make sure all options are explored and the why behind each different option. He takes great care in what he does and goes even further to keep your future in mind! Phil is wonderful and he truely cares and will make sure you know your best course of action!

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Anthony Adams

    August 11, 2018

    The communication and promptness made it great. Plus the encouragement made me feel secure

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Bichoy Bahr

    July 31, 2018

    Phil was very professional, knowledgeable, and highly experienced. He always had answers ready, and always gave me accurate and complete information. Also, owing to their experience, Phil and his team got everything ready in time, we got our loan clear to close 1 week earlier than the planned date. I will definitely recommend Phil to all my friends!

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Diana Moyo

    July 17, 2018

    For firsttime buyers he made the process flow smooth and easy to understand every step.

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Bongani Moyo

    July 1, 2018

    Mr Phil combined professionalism and simplicity. That's what a first time buyer needs. He explains everything clearly and works diligently to ensure a smooth process toward your new home.

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Robert Cockrell

    June 30, 2018

    Phil has consistently made my house purchase or loan refinance experience so easy. He has taken care of my family for over 15 years. I would never go with anyone else. Thank you Phil!

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Carmen Post

    June 4, 2018

    I'm very happy with their service because of great response time, communication, and follow-up on needed tasks. Kept me informed every step of the way. Professional and friendly service. Thank you!

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Wai Leng Ngan Hunt

    May 18, 2018

    Attention to details, easy and fun to work with, fast processing and responsive to questions and needs

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Robert Doran

    May 7, 2018

    Easy to work with. Got the job done

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Jonilyn Ramos

    May 5, 2018

    Great communication a nice day product knowledge. Response time to questions was outstanding.

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    Travis Ponikiewski

    May 1, 2018

    Phil was always available and very pleasant

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    oss ericdesign

    June 10, 2016

    My wife & I purchased our first home last May. We used Phil Long with Fairway Mortgage as he provided us with the best rate & great terms. The pre-approval process was quick, easy & allowed us to qualify for the perfect starter home for our growing family! I highly recommend Phil & his team to anyone looking to buy whether it's their first home or the fifth. Phil was super knowledgeable of the loan process, informative, explained every detail & easy to get a hold of!

  • Reviews for Phil Long

    paulw442

    July 23, 2009

    Estimates were higher than quotes received and all responses were generic.